Gold Bullions

Composure Can Be Bought in Exchange for Gold, and That’s the Fact!

During downturns and instability periods, when stock markets are dropping, and no world currency can be trusted, the yellow metal shows reverse dynamics: it rises in price. Precious metals, especially during a period of instability, serve as a store of wealth on the one hand, and are capable to generate an additional income owing to the rise in their value in the world market on the other hand.

The most common kind of investment in gold is the purchase of jewelleries. However, one should keep in mind that not the gold in its pure form but its alloy, containing 58.5% of gold (585 purity), is used for the manufacture of jewelleries. Golden bullions purchased in JSCB Transstroibank (JSC) have the highest purity of 999.9 (or 99.99%). So, you pay for 99.99% of pure gold with no foreign-metal impurities. All gold bullions have the quality certificate issued by the manufacturer enclosed to each gold bullion.

JSCB Transstroibank (JSC) offers you to buy 999.9 gold bullions weighing 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 250, 500, and 1000 grams. The sheer fact of possessing gold bullions was at all times a hallmark of the people of substance. Being a symbol of wealth and well-being, the gold bullion can be a special gift to your relatives, friends, and partners.

Buying a gold bullion today, you will save and grow your capital tomorrow! 

Get advice

Золотые слитки

Спокойствие можно купить только за золото - это факт!

В периоды кризисов и нестабильности, когда падают фондовые рынки и нельзя доверять мировым валютам, золото проявляет обратную динамику: оно растет в цене. Драгоценные металлы, особенно в период нестабильности, с одной стороны выступают средством сбережений, а с другой - способны приносить дополнительный доход за счет роста их стоимости на мировом рынке.

Самый распространенный вид инвестирования в золото – приобретение ювелирных изделий. Однако, следует помнить, что для изготовления ювелирных изделий, как правило, используется не золото в чистом виде, а его сплав, содержащий 58,5% золота (585 проба). Золотые слитки, приобретенные в АКБ «Трансстройбанк» (АО) имеют высшую 999,9 пробу (или 99,99%). Таким образом, Вы платите за 99,99% чистого золота без каких-либо примесей посторонних металлов. Все золотые слитки имеют сертификат качества завода-изготовителя, прилагаемый к каждому слитку.

АКБ «Трансстройбанк» (АО) предлагает Вам приобрести золотые слитки 999,9 пробы массой 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 250, 500, 1000 граммов. Сам факт владения золотыми слитками во все времена являлся отличительной особенностью состоятельных людей. Являясь символом богатства и благополучия, золотой слиток могут служить великолепным оригинальным подарком родным и близким, друзьям и партнерам.

Приобретая золотой слиток сегодня, Вы сохраните и приумножите свой капитал завтра!


Получить консультацию